Map Teaser

To make up for the lack of recent updates, here’s a horrible photo realtively decent scan of the new Torata map I’ve just finished the basic layer for. I’ve got one artist lined up at the moment to start illustrating both the core rulebook and Torata, and I’m replacing the old Torata link with a link to the updated pdf, which has almost everything but fancy layout and pictures. Additions since last time include, but are not limited to:

- a list of talents and skills from the core rulebook that are prohibited in Torata (this was shorter than re-listing all the talents and skills again), as well as descriptions of racial talents

- laws of Torata

- plot hooks for GMs

- fixed some errors and expanded some sections including historical timeline, diseases of Torata, races of Torata, and the land sections

Apologies in advance for the lack of bookmarks, poor layout, and generally shoddy appearance of the pdf, I’m working off my netbook during this internship, so I’ve got no Full Acrobat, Photoshop, InDesign or Illustrator to make things pretty.

Thanks for sticking around, now get out there and game!

- Josh

About joshuagager
I'm a Senior Biology student and Independent RPG designer. I like words, food and dice. Also, I'm quite fond of plants.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

