News 3.21.2012

So I haven’t done a whole lot with the site lately, but that doesn’t mean there’s nothing going on! The fancypants full release of 2d6 is chugging along, currently in the layout phase, there’s a fairly impressive hard scifi setting in the developement satges, and there’s a boatload of playtesting going on.

In fact, if anyone’s interested, I’m currently running a playtest over at Giant in the Playground forums. It’s set in Torata, where the players are escaping slaves fleeing from the massive bridge-city of Thronsis. 17 XP, 20-stat-point build. We’re looking for a few more players, so drop me aline if you’re interested. Posting is expected roughly once a day Monday through Friday, weekends off.

In other-other news, I’ve been dragging my feet getting the pdf/html versions of torata up, but rest assured they’re not forgotten. There are a few last tweaks I’m making to the setting based on playtesting that have to be smoothed out before I’m ready to commit it to print.

Happy rolling!

About joshuagager
I'm a Senior Biology student and Independent RPG designer. I like words, food and dice. Also, I'm quite fond of plants.

Leave a Reply

